top of page

Thank Goodness the Holidays are Over!

We all love our holidays. No work, delicious food, and all the family you could want... Sounds good in theory. However in practice it tends to turn into being bored with bickering relatives while trying not to cry over the five pounds you've managed to gain before Christmas day. This year I've learned to appreciate the mess. The dirty dishes, the highly inappropriate comments, and the extra chub. It's all okay. I hope you all had a chance to relax and see that no matter how big of a disaster your family is, they are still your disaster to love and I wouldn't have mine any other way!

Started reading this new book right after my relatives left... I think it might be a sign.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page